Finally on Etsy

I found out about Etsy a little over a year ago. I thought it was a very cool site and someplace where I could possible sell some of my crafts. My apartment is inundated with fabric it’s slightly ridiculous. So I started making preparations, I got a PO Box so I wouldn’t have to give out my home address, but I never really got anything made. Nor did I have a solid plan of what I wanted to make and sell.

Cupcake Bucket Bag

So finally after a year of saying that I was going to do it, I did it. I hit that sign up button without much hesitation and to the sewing machine I went. I started out with making bucket bags and my mom gave me some of her pincushions to sell.

I will try to keep you guys updated and let you know more about my Etsy shop. It’s called A Crafty Witch and I am having so much fun making stuff that I love for all of you to see and possible own. I’m thinking about even doing a giveaway when this blog reaches 1,000 visits since I started it almost three years ago.

This year has already started out with what feels like a journey of a lifetime. I’m finally doing things that I planned to do over a year ago and am not letting fear get in the way. I’m not sure really what has held be back from living my life, but now I fell like I am more than capable of reaching my dreams and living the life that I deserve to live.

Check out the store and let me know what you think.

"I believe you can be the person you dream of being." ~ Drew Barrymore

Crazy for Pink

Leave a Reply

