Headaches Continue

I really don’t know what is going on with me. I’m still having headaches that are borderline migraines. I need to call the doctor tomorrow for a different thing but I can at least ask about the headaches. I don’t know what is triggering them.

Anyway, I don’t really want to write much tonight and I kind of ran out of time. Tonight I cooked for our family BBQ and it was really good. My grandpa’s health is failing and we try to get together about two to three times a week. I would share the few pictures I took tonight but I forgot to grab my camera from my grandparents’ house. Maybe tomorrow.

I’m sorry that I’m not writing much today, but the headache kind of makes me not want to be on the computer. Maybe eye strain is causing the headaches. But they come on when I’m not on the computer. It really is weird. Oh well. I better get some sleep since I have to work tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

