Photography

I’m trying my best not to write about today and the Comic Con tickets that my brother, mom and I were unable to get because their system sucks. So I figured that I would write about my love for photography instead.

I don’t really remember when I developed my love for photography. I know I got my first camera when I was about 12 or 13 and I had fun taking a few pictures here and there. When I was choosing classes for my senior year in high school, I chose to take Auto 2 instead of photography. It is something that I kind of regret but at the same time, I wouldn’t be able to say that I have rebuild an engine (with help of course).

So I didn’t really feel like writing much tonight out of fear of writing something that I would regret. Here is one of my favorite pictures that I have taken since I got my digital Canon Rebel.

The Ferris Wheel at Disney's California Adventures

Leave a Reply

