Writer’s Block

I hate writer’s block. This seems to be happening more and more lately. I’ll figure out what I want to write about but by the time I get home, it’s gone. No clue. I know it also doesn’t help that I’ve been having insomnia for the last few weeks and haven’t been getting sleep like I need to. So tomorrow is Friday and will be time for a Flashback. I’ll think of something to write tomorrow and I promise I will write it down on a piece of paper. Right now though I’m off to bed. I have yet another headache and am falling asleep in front of my laptop.

Leave a Reply

