I’m Tired… And Spring is Almost Here

All I can think of right now is the song I’m Tired from Blazing Saddles. Boy do I feel it. I stood on my feet all day then had play rehearsal for another three and a half hours of standing on my feet. I’m not trying to complain. Honest.

The play is looking amazing and we finished our last rehearsal tonight before Invited Dress rehearsal tomorrow night. I can’t believe how fast the time has gone by. For how much I am tired, it is so worth it. I wish I could show you some of the pictures I have taken with my phone. The sets are amazing. The costumes are incredible. The actors are incredibly talented. We even got to set off a confetti canon tonight. I cannot wait to see the response from the audience.

I’m almost done for the night. I’m yawning every five minutes or so. I want to leave you with a picture though. I think Spring is just around the corner.

First signs of Spring.

Leave a Reply

