One Recipe Down (Almost)

Remember a few days ago when I wrote about my scrapbooking and how I was going to make one of just my recipes? Well I got one almost done tonight. I got all but two things glued down and the section for the directions might have to be typed only because I don’t think it will all fit onto one page if I handwrite it. I really want to hand-write all f it, but I think if a few are typed it won’t be a big deal. I think I even have a font that is similar to my handwriting. I’ll make it work.

So I thought I’d share the page with all of you.

I think one of the things that really makes a scrapbook page special is any personal touches, beside the pictures. My favorite part of this page is the title block. I just took my pens (the colored ones were almost dead by the way) and let my creativity shine. What can I say? It’s fun.

Leave a Reply

