Getting Back into My Yoga

I haven’t done yoga since just before Easter. Why you might ask? Well I wrote about all of the stomach issues that I’ve been having but I think we just got it under control. Cross your fingers and hope for the bast. I’ve missed my yoga and I want to get back into it, but yoga is the last thing I wanted to do with a stomach ache. My debate right now is do I continue with the Biggest Loser Weight Loss Yoga or do I try Jillian Michaels’ 30-Day Shred? I’m not entirely sure and I know that I will go with whatever I feel comfortable with.

I didn’t really plan on writing much tonight. I’ve been busy with housework and trying to get everything straightened up. I think I’m going to pop in one of my DVDs and workout just a bit.

Leave a Reply

