The Great Banana Bread Experiment

Because my internet is acting up, I thought I would link to one of my favorite blog posts on my Celiac blog. I really need to update that blog and now that my kitchen is clean, I can try out more recipes and bake more.What can I say? Cooking and especially baking calms me down. So last year I wanted to know if you could tell the difference with banana bread if you used either bananas that ripened on the counter or ones that had been frozen. The outcome what not what I expected but made sense when I stopped to think about it.

So here you go. My Great Banana Bread Experiment.

Leave a Reply

