My Saturday

I woke up this morning not feeling very well and have spent the majority of the day on the couch watching Buffy the Vampire Slayer on Hulu Plus. I miss this show being on the air. Although I have to laugh slightly at the special effects and stuff but it was wonderful for the late 1990’s and early 200’s when the show was on the air. I have mentioned before about my love of the genre of vampires and I think it pretty much started with Buffy.

Today I realized how much I am like Willow. I’m not very good around the opposite sex, I love books probably way too much, I don’t have very many friends around anymore, I keep to myself a lot and I’m into the occult. Is there anything wrong with that? I don’t but other might not see it that way. There is something about this show that keeps me wanting to watch it even this long after the show has ended. I haven’t been able to watch the show since it ended because I don’t have it on DVD and I have forgotten a lot of the storylines.

Anyway, I don’t really feel like writing very much tonight and I just thought I’d share that little insight into my Saturday with all of you.

Leave a Reply

