A Month Off & Now I’m Back

I said that I only needed a few days off from blogging and here I am one month later. So what have I been up to you might ask? Well, I’ve been focusing on my Etsy shop, A Crafty Witch, and building my inventory. Over the last few weeks I’ve taken up crocheting again and it has been wonderful. I miss it. I also bought the book Stitch N’ Bitch and I have made a vow to myself that I will learn how to knit by the end of this year. My grandma taught me years and years ago but I never stuck with it like I did with crocheting and I have lost most of my knowledge. I’m hoping that between this book and my mom I will learn again.

So to celebrate my return to blogging, which I will hopefully write at least once a week, I thought I would share my wonderful crochet creations with you. I’m also having a Christmas in July sale on my Etsy shop. Type in the code “christmasinjuly2011” in the coupon section at checkout and enjoy free shipping for the entire month of July.

Coffee Press Cozy

Coffee Press Cozy

Coffee Press Cozy

Memo Pad Holder

Leave a Reply

